small beauty Haul

IMG_0659IMG_0652IMG_0655
I went  into Mecca Maxima which has  become  my favourite new make up shop. It has got all the American brands that  I love. its so  nice to have these brands in  Australia, this means I don’t have to order it online.
I picked up the:
NARS blush- called Deep Throat
Too Faced Matte Eye Palette
Too Faced La Crème
I cant wait  to  try out the Too face matte eye, they  have beautiful colours within the palette.
ill give a update with reviews on these products. I love beauty products
Emma xoxox

Leave a Reply

